## APPENDIX A

## APPOINTEES FOR COMMUNITY AND PLAY CENTRE COMMITTEES (2 August & 6 September 05 C & L Sub Committee).

2005 - 2009

Ardoyne Community Centre	Cllr Mgt McCleneghen	Cllr Alban Maginness			
Concorde Community Centre	Clir N McCausland	Cllr Fred Cobain			
					Cllr Robin
Dee Street Community Centre	Cllr Naomi Long	Cllr Mervyn Jones	Cllr Ian Adamson	Cllr Jim Rodgers	Newton
Divis Community Centre	Cllr Fra McCann				
Donegall Pass Community Centre	Cllr Michael McGimpsey	Cllr Christopher Stalford	Cllr Ruth Patterson	Clir Pat McCarthy	Cllr Bob Stoker
Duncairn Community Centre	Cllr David Browne	Cllr Ian Crozier			
Finaghy Community Centre	Cllr Michael McGimpsey	Cllr Christopher Stalford	Cllr Bernie Kelly	Cllr Ruth Patterson	Cllr Jim Kirkpatrick
	Cllr Thoma Ekin	Cllr Bob Stoker			
Glen Road Community Centre	Cllr Gerard O'Neill	Cllr Marie Moore	Cllr Tim Attwood		
Hammer Community Centre					
Highfield Community Centre	Cllr Hugh Smyth	Cllr F McCoubrey			
Horn Drive Community Centre	Cllr Marie Moore	Cllr Gerard O'Neill	Cllr Tim Attwood		
Inverary Community Centre	Cllr Naomi Long	Cllr Mervyn Jones	Cllr Ian Adamson	Cllr Jim Rodgers	Cllr Robin Newton
Knocknagoney Community Centre	Cllr Naomi Long	Cllr Mervyn Jones	Cllr Ian Adamson	Cllr Jim Rodgers	Cllr Robin Newton
Ligoniel Community Centre	Clir Danny Lavery	Cllr Cathal Mullaghan	Cllr M McClenaghan		
Morton Community Centre	Cllr Bernie Kelly	Cllr Jim Kirkpatrick	Cllr Thomas Ekin	Cllr Bob Stoker	
North Queen St. Community Centre	Cllr Danny Lavery	Cllr Caral Ni Chulin	Clir P. Convery		
Olympia Community Centre	Cllr Ruth Patterson	Cllr Thomas Ekin	Cllr Bob Stoker		
Sandy Row Community Centre	Cllr Michael McGimpsey	Cllr Christopher Stalford	Cllr Bernie Kelly	Cllr Pat McCarthy	Cllr Bob Stoker
Suffolk Community Centre	Cllr Ruth Patterson	Clir Bob Stoker			
Whiterock Community Centre	Cllr Marie Cush	Cllr Marie Moore	Cllr Tim Attwood		
Woodvale Community Centre	Cllr W Humphrey	Cllr Hugh Smyth			
					Cllr Robin
Avoniel Play Centre	Cllr Maire Hendron	Clir May Campbell	Cllr Mgt McKenzie	Cllr Jim Rodgers	Newton

Councillors highlighted in bold are current members of the Development Committee.

## **BLANK PAGE**